Who is who at MOH

Dr. Dereje Duguma
State Minister Health Service and Program Wing
Dr Ayele
State Minister Health System and Capacity building Wing
Frehiwot Abebe
State Minister Resource, Administration and Regulatory Wing
Dr. Ruth
Chief of staff to Minister Office
Dr.Asnake Wakjira
Management Chief Executive Office
Dr.Endegena Abebe
Policy, Strategy and Research Lead Executive Office
Elubabor Buno
Medical Service Lead Executive Officer
Dr. Tegene Regassa
Public Relation And Communication Executive Officer
ragassa biya
Pharmaceutical and Medical Devices Lead Executive Officer
Dr. Meseret Zelalem
Maternal, Child and Adolescent health Service Lead Executive Officer
Eskindir lakew
Basic Service Executive Officer
Institutional Reform Executive Officer
Procurement Executive Officer
Internal Audit Executive Officer
Strategic Affairs Executive Office
Hiwot Darsene
Nutrition Coordination Lead Executive Office
Gemechis Melkamu
Digital Health Lead Executiver
Assegid Samuel
Human Resources For Health Development and Improvement Lead Executive Officer
Hiwot Solomon
Disease Prevention And Control Lead Executive Officer
Fatuma Seid
Women and Social Affair Inclusive Implementation Executive Officer
Competence and Human Resource Management Executive Officer
Solomon Ejigu
Finance and Procurement Executive Officer
Mr. Endalkachew
Health and Health Related Institution and Professionals Regulatory Lead Executive Officer
Ethics and Anti-Corruption Executive Officer
Health System Innovation and Quality Lead Executive Officer
Health Infrastructure Lead Executive Officer
Mr. Tibeso
Legal Affairs Executive Officer