Contact Us

MOH Amir Aman Liya Tadesse Seharela Abdulahi
Ministry Of Health
E-mail: moh@moh.gov.et
Phone:
Fax: 0115516396

Dr. Amir Aman
Minister of Health
E-mail: amir.aman@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115516378

        0115513301
Fax: 0115516396

Dr. Liya Tadesse
ሚኒስቴር ዴኤታ/ፕሮግራም ዘርፍ/
E-mail: 
Phone: 0115524549
Fax: 0115516396
Mrs. Seharela Abdullahi
ሚኒስቴር ዴኤታ/ሪፎርምና አስተዳደር ዘርፍ/
E-mail: seharela.abdullah@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115159657
Fax: 0115516396
Yekoyesew Worku Yakob Seman Munir kasa Kedir Seid
Dr. Yekoyesew Worku
Minister Office Director General
E-mail: yekoyesew.worku@moh.gov.et
Phone:
Fax: 0115516396
Mr. Yakob Seman
Medical Service General Director 
E-mail: yakob.seman@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115324188
Fax: 0115516396
Dr. Munir Kassa
ሚ/ር ዴኤታ ጽ/ቤት ሃላፊ/ፕሮግራም ዘርፍ/
E-mail: munir.kassa@moh.gov.et
Phone: 
Fax: 0115516396
Mr Kedir Seid
ሚ/ር ዴኤታ ጽ/ቤት/ሪፎርምና አስተዳደር ዘርፍ/
E-mail: kedir.seid@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115159657
Fax: 0115516396
Alegnta G/Yesus Hilina Tadesse Abas Hassen Regassa Bayissa
Dr. Alegnta Gebreyesus
Emergency and Critical Care Service Director
E-mail: alegnta.gebreyesus@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115514901
Fax: 0115516396
Dr. Hillina Tadesse  
Health Service Quality Director
E-mail: hillina.tadesse@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115324191
Fax: 0115516396
Mr. Abas Hassen
Clinical Service Director
E-mail: abas.hassen@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115536305
Fax: 0115516396
Mr. Regassa Bayisa
የመድኃኒትና የሕክምና መሳሪያዎች ዳይሬክቶሬት
E-mail: regasa,bayisa@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115514149
Fax: 0115516396
Dr Tegene Regassa Audit Biruk Abate Meseret Zelalem
Dr. Tegene Regassa  
Public Relation And Communication Director
E-mail: tegene.regassa@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115518031
Fax: 0115516396
Mrs. Tigist W/Gabriel
Internal Audit Director
E-mail: tigistmowea@gmail.com
Phone: 0115509904
Fax: 0115516396
Mrs. Biruk Abate
የፖሊሲ ዕቅድ ክትትልና ግመገማ ዳይሬክቶሬት
E-mail: biruk.abate@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115159510
Fax: 0115516396
Dr. Meseret Zelalem 
Mother and Child Health Director
E-mail: meseret.zelalem@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115159978
Fax: 0115516396
Hiwot Solomon Temesgen Ayehu ekram redwan Hangatu Mohamed
Mrs. Hiwot Solomon
Disease Prevention And Control Director
E-mail: hiwot.solomon@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115159653
Fax: 0115516396
Mr. Temesgen Ayehu
heath Extension and Primary Health Service Director
E-mail: temesgen.ayehu@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115535938
Fax: 0115516396
Mrs. Ekram Redwan
Hygiene and Environmental Health Director
E-mail: ekram.redwan@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115535938
Fax: 0115516396
Mrs. Hangatu Mohammed
የጤና ስርዓት ልዩ ስጋፍ ዳይሬክቶሬት
E-mail: hangatu.mohammed@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115520407
Fax: 0115516396
Asefa Ayide Tesfaye Kebede Fatuma said Eskindir Lakew
Mr. Asefa Ayde
Reform and Good Governance Director, Acting
E-mail: assefa.ayde@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115159510
Fax: 0115516396
Mr. Tesfaye Kebede
የሥነ ምግባር መከታተያ ዳይሬክቶሬት
E-mail: tesfaye.kebede@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115154047
Fax: 0115516396
Mrs. Fatuma Seid
Women, Youth And Children Affair Director
E-mail: fatuma.seid@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115159653
Fax: 0115516396
Mr. Eskindir Lakew
General Service Director
E-mail: eskindir.lakew@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115515058
Fax: 0115516396
Habtamu Demissie Ikeram Shikur Asegid Samuel Ruth Nigatu
Mr. Habtamu Demissie
Human Resources Administration Director
E-mail: habtamu.demissie@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115515425
Fax: 0115516396
Mrs. Rehima Shikur
Health and Health-Related Inspection Director
E-mail: rahima.shikur@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115535154
Fax: 0115516396
Mr. Assegid Samuel
Human Resources Development Director
E-mail: assegid.samuel@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115157930
Fax: 0115516396
Dr. Ruth Nigatu 
የጤና ባለሙያዎች ብቃት ምዘና ዳይሬክቶሬት
E-mail: ruth.nigatu@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115324189
Fax: 0115516396
Solomon Ejigu Tadesse Yemane Eyob Kebede Feven Girma
Mr. Solomon Ejigu
Finance and Procurement Director
E-mail: solomon.ejigu@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115510993
Fax: 0115516396
Mr. Tadesse Yemane 
Primary Health Infrastructure Development Director
E-mail: tadesse.yemane@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115500914
Fax: 0115516396
Mr. Eyob Kebede
Health Information Director
E-mail: eyob.kebede@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115159653
Fax: 0115516396
Dr. Feven Girma
የአጋርነትና ትብብር ዳይሬክቶሬት
E-mail: feven.girma@moh.gov.et
Phone: 0115535157
Fax: 0115516396
       
Mr. Abdulaziz Suoud
Legal Affair Director
E-mail: 
Phone: 0911172928
Fax: 0115516396
     

 

English